凱格爾

凱格爾

KGWEL_Logo_Only

凱格爾

KGWEL提供世界上最大的員工會員規劃。他們為全球1,200家公司和超過2500萬員工及其家人提供服務。他們通過提供獨特而無與倫比的會員福利來提高就業價值。

多年來,他們與跨國夥伴合作,幫助世界各地的會員實現他們的夢想。無論是參觀酒莊,度假,打高爾夫,還是為家庭提供產品(例如家用電器,保健品,寵物用品,房地產(房屋,商鋪,土地,葡萄園)或車輛),他們都提供世界上壹流的客戶服務。

我們是誰

我們提供世界上最大的員工會員規劃。我們為全球1,200名雇主和超過2500萬名員工及其家人提供服務。我們通過提供獨特而無與倫比的會員福利來提高就業價值。

我們所做的

與我們的跨國合作夥伴合作,我們已經幫助世界各地的成員實現了他們的夢想。無論是旅行和體驗,訪問酒莊,度假,打高爾夫,酒店入住及購買家庭用品比如家用電器,保健品,寵物,甚至房地產(房屋,商鋪,土地,葡萄園)和車輛,我們都能提供給客戶壹流的服務。

代表全球頂級雇主

卡巴宗積分,很榮幸地為1200家韓國頂級公司提供服務,這些公司在全球範圍內與其合作夥伴擁有超過2500萬名成員(員工及其家庭)。我們致力於定期提供超越公司給與員工及其家庭成員福利的價值。

卡巴宗積分 是匯聚各專業領域領導者的合資企業。
長年以來KGWEL壹直為成員及其家庭成員提供服務。 這種夥伴關系將會帶來更好的服務。

凱格爾

KGWEL是一個代表1200多家韓國頂級公司及其2500萬成員(包括其家庭和成員)的組織。這是一個綜合性的福利(又名“忠誠度”)電子購物商城,為全球這些成員提供服務,從小商品到汽車,房地產和旅行體驗,應有盡有。

zh_TWChinese (Taiwan)

KGWEL

KGWEL

KGWEL_Logo_Only

KGWEL

KGWEL is the largest employee membership program in the world.  They provide services to 1,200 corporations and over 25 million employees, and their family members, worldwide.  They enhance the value of employment by offering unique and unparalleled membership benefits.

Over the years, they have worked in cooperation with multinational partners to help members all over the world achieve their dreams.  Whether it’s winery visits, resort stays, rounds of golf, or products for their family such as home appliances, health supplements, pet supplies, real estate (houses, commercial, lands, vineyards) or auto buying, they have it all along with the best customers service in the world.

WHO WE ARE

We are the largest employee membership program in the world.  We provide services to 1,200 employers and over 25 million employees with their family members worldwide.  We enhance the value of employment by offering unique and unparalleled membership benefits.

WHAT WE DO

Working in cooperation with our multinational partners, we have helped our members all over the world achieve their dreams.  Whether it’s travel and experience, winery, resort, golf, hotel and products for their family, home appliances, supplement and pets, even real estate (houses, commercial, lands, vineyards) and vehicle, we have it all along with the best customers service in the world.

REPRESENTING TOP GLOBAL EMPLOYERS

Kabazon Points, honored to services to 1,200 top Korean companies that collectively over 25 million members (employees and their families) worldwide with partners. These organizations participate to bring value above and beyond the compensation they provide to their employees and families members on a regular basis.

Kabazon Points is a joint venture between market leaders in their respective areas of domain expertise.
Especially, KGWEL which has been servings it’s members and their families over the years. The result of this partnership is far greater than the sum of its individual parts.

KGWEL

KGWEL is an organization representing over 1,200 Korean top corporations and their 25 million members including their families and membership. It is an integrated welfare (a.k.a. loyalty) point e-shopping mall that provides services to these members worldwide to buy everything from small goods to vehicles, real estate and travel experiences.

en_USEnglish
ko_KRKorean jaJapanese zh_CNChinese (China) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) en_USEnglish